Sergeant Thunderhoof - Delicate Sound of Thunderhoof Deluxe CD


*If you would also like a digital download of this record, please simply email [email protected] after making your purchase and we will send you a Bandcamp link and code.

Limited to just 100 copies. Jewel case CD with slipcase and embroidered patch.

The full length acoustic LP from Sergeant Thunderhoof. Extraordinary chilled out interpretations of popular Hoof tracks. Includes beautiful artwork from Sara-Jane Swettenham.


1. The Tree And The Serpent.
2. The Staff Of Souls
3. When Time Stood Still
4. Enter The Zigurat
5. Half A Man
6. After Burner

Running time: Approx 42 minutes


All songs written and performed by Sergeant Thunderhoof.
Recorded at Stage 2 Studios
Engineered and produced by Josh Gallop.
Mastered by Joe Caithness
Artwork by Sara-Jane Swettenham